+86-752-2689681
首页
About Us
Products
Technology
Cases
News
Contact us
TEL
TEL:+86-752-2689681
Return top
Contact us
Huizhou RI Heng Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact 1: Grace Cao
Cellphone/whatsapp: +86-18998134067
Email: grace@rihengtech.com
Contact 2: Island Tan
Cellphone/whatsapp: +86-18998134092
Email: island@rihengtech.com
Contact 3: Jeff
Cellphone/whatsapp: +86-13725088886
Email: jeff@rihengtech.com
Contact 4: Pheobe Huang
Cellphone/whatsapp: +86-18998134091
Email: pheobe@rihengtech.com
Contact 5: Samuel Huang
Cellphone/whatsapp: +86-13352601886
Email: Samuel@rihengtech.com
Contact 6: Zorro Liu
Cellphone/whatsapp: +86-18998134062
Email: Zorro@rihengtech.com
TEL
+86-752-2689681
ADD
Classic Science Park, Maan Town, Huicheng District, Huizhou, Guangdong, China
Online Message
Copyright © Outdoor Power Supplies|Indoor Power Supplies|Huizhou Riheng Technology Co Ltd www.rihengtech.com China-ICP19588547 Support:CITYAN